About us

 

14001_9001_certifikates

aaa_eng_naslovnica

Successful Estonian Company

edukas eesti ettevõte

The company Vaisu was established in 1992 and already quarter of a century works in field of construction engineering as well as in promoting of innovative eco-technologies.
Company services:
• personal aim in professional team selection
• realization of projects, associated with technical utilization of oversize objects (ships, factories, different metal constructions)
• taking part in execution of orders for small/major customers

Accumulated long-term experience help Vaisu to perform qualified works regardless of project complexity. Regions of our work are Sweden, Norway and Estonia.
The main goal is prosperity and growth of our partners as well as concern about our workers, who appear to be a part of family. We welcome all, who want to cooperate with us and take in concern all your wishes and requests.

Remember – We work for you

Our services

  • Recruitment
  • Construction services
  • Manufacture and Installation of Steel Structures
  • Assistance in ordering of building materials from Estonia
  • Utilization of large constructions

Our Works 2013 – 2016.

Our Works 2017.

Partners

apl-logo

ars

Alexmit OÜ

Krogsveen OÜ

Sel Technology OÜ

Vaisu_builder_pic

endla 4

VAISU|Info

Endla 4, 3 floor (F)
10142 Tallinn, Estonia
Open:
Mon – Fri
09:00 – 17:00

Тел: +(372) 654 4440
Мейл: info@vaisu.ee

office in sweden

Office in Sweden

Lutzengatan 9,
11520 Stockholm Sweden

foto
Dmitri Segida
CEO

Mob. +(372) 56 881 944
Mob. +(47) 486 25 723
Mob. +(46) 705 113 444
E-Mail: dmitri@vaisu.ee

Kristina Selivanova
Project Manager

Mob. +(46) 70 228 71 17
Mob. +(372) 56 637 222
Phone. +(372) 684 3944
E-mail: kristina@vaisu.ee

Polina Jurõševa
Project Manager

Mob. +(46) 702673377
Mob. +(372) 56 110 464
Phone. +(372) 680 0064
E-mail: polina@vaisu.ee

Olga Galperman
Project Manager

Tel. +372 56883337
E-mail: olga@vaisu.ee

Juri Jevsejev
CTO

Tel. +(372) 654 4440
E-mail: juri@vaisu.ee

Ksenia Vinogradina
Manager’s Assistant

Tel. +372 56 110 804
E-mail: info@vaisu.ee

nophoto
KRISTINA SOBOLEVA
Manager’s Assistant

Mob. +(372) 56 660 313
E-mail: vaisukool@vaisu.ee

Tallinn office

Contact us